Sweet Family.

Today I had the pleasure of capturing a not only sweet family but beautiful family! It was another beautiful day for taking pictures!! I am thankful for the Fall season! Beautiful colors and a great sunshine makes for terrific photos! Of course this family all by themselves are absolutely breathtaking!! I had such a great time and again am so blessed by the opportunity to capture such sweet memories of life! And let me just say their kids are awesome..cute..and so well behaved!! TEACH ME! ha! They did great not to mention they are just adorable! I was able to capture a lot of great shots making it hard me to choose just a few to show…So here are a few or not so few of my favs 😉

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

