Baby Bump…

Somebody pinch me please! I cannot believe I am 7 months pregnant with our first baby girl..Avah Grae 🙂 It seems like a dream…a good one…but none the less a dream! God is so faithful and William and I feel so blessed to have shared in such a remarkable journey over the past 7 months of Avah’s precious life. We are beyond excited…as well as a little nervous over what is about to happen! Eeek! I will be her mom..and him her dad and we will be responsible for such a little life. Crazy! I pray daily that God would equip me to be patient, kind, loving, a good role model and most of all that she would come to love Jesus! Everyday we are blessed to have her and we thank God for it. I must admit pregnancy has been extremely sanctifying as I honestly knew it would be for me. I am so selfish by nature about my body..my agenda..my timeline…everything really..lol. It is amazing what kind of changes your body must go through to sustain this little life but I am overwhelmed with gratitude and my heart is full of joy knowing that God has chosen us to be her parents. So excited to meet sweet Avah Grae and I know she will change the world…Her name means “Breath of Life” and I pray daily God uses her to bring hope to a broken world..My deepest desire is to see her following Jesus 🙂 We love you Avah Grae and anxiously await your arrival! Here is what you look like at 7months in mommy’s belly…. (Photo Cred to my sweet husband) thanks babe 🙂

 

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

 

 

 

Image

Leave a Reply

