Family :)

It was by far a busy weekend !! I had the opportunity to snap out this photo session too!! It was a beautiful, hot (an understatement) day! I had the pleasure of capturing a long time friend and her oh so cutie son! We had a great time! These two are so sweet and kind- Like mother like son πŸ™‚ I must say mom you really have done an amazing job raising this one because he is so polite, well behaved and I can tell he has a loving, sweet heart. Those are things no amount of money can buy, they are indeed priceless! So way to go! Oh and I forgot to mention he is probably one of the cutest boys around..with those piercing baby blues.. look out mom you better shut the door and throw away the key–because he is a cutie πŸ˜‰ I just love when I have the opportunity to capture families! Thank you so much sweet Jen for allowing me to capture yours!

Here are a few of my favs!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

