Audrey Blake

Have I ever said how much I love little babies :)! Well, if I haven’t…it’s true..I do. I melt like icecream on a hot day when I see their cute, little squishy faces! This week I had the pleasure to capture some of my great friends first little baby girl 🙂 Audrey Blake. This cute little sweet pea was born on July 8th, so new :)! She is beautiful, cute, and loves to eat!;) A girl after my own heart! She has amazing parents who without a doubt love her oh so deeply! I am so thankful to have had the opportunity and it was truly my privilege to help capture her sweet face! All too soon she will grow quickly and I know she will become an incredible leader and my prayer for her is that she would love Jesus with all her heart just like her parents!! Great job Lindsey and Wes, Audrey is so cute!

A few of my favs!

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

One thought on “Audrey Blake

Leave a Reply

