Going to the Chapel…

So, a several weeks back I had the lovely opportunity to photograph my new sister in love! I was eager in anticipation to post these pictures back when I first took them but was sworn to secrecy so that her soon to be beau (my brother in love) could not sneak a peek before the big day! Needless to say I was able to keep them hostage until the big day! And what a beautiful day it was! I love weddings! This wedding in particular was a special kind of sweet 🙂 with its chic, farmtown decor and amazingly beautiful weather, it couldn’t have been the more perfect celebration! I am so thankful to have been apart of such an incredible day in time. My sweet brother in law, Cody married an even sweeter lovely lady, my now sister in love, Jackie. When Jackie asked me to do her Bridal portraits I was honored and excited to say the least~! Jackie, you are gorgeous that’s a given but I am most greatful for your heart for Cody – I know you will love and respect one another with your ultimate desire to bring God glory. God is faithful and I pray nothing but blessings over you and Cody that your marriage would be full of overflowing joy and contentment no matter the circumstances you may face. I hope that you both can grow in your love for one another as you continue to put God first, trusting in His guidance, His love, and His plan. I love you both! Thank you for including me in your Special day! I love you dear.

Here’s a few of my favs!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

