Mr. & Mrs. Fuller…

Wow! I had the most amazing, and quite an honor of a time capturing these two love birds! Seriously, this may have been my most fav session to date! I truly had the most incredible time! This was a very special session, Mr. & Mrs. Fuller are celebrating their 22nd Wedding Anniversary! This is the first time I have ever had the opportunity to shoot a special moment in time such as a 22nd Wedding Anniversary! I must admit it was a blast for me! It is truly an amazing thing to see two people so in love after spending 22 years together…One that I honor, respect and can only hope to gain wisdom from! When I asked them what was their secret to such Bliss they replied, “It’s hardwork but with patience you can have it.” I mean what encouraging words filled with honesty and love. P.S they are naturals in front of the camera, I basically just said be you! Their “you” is amazing, sweet, and full of joy! Mr. & Mrs. Fuller, thank you so very much for the opportunity to capture such a beautiful memory and also for teaching me that love has no limits and that with time it only grows! You two are a sparkling example of what it means to shows God’s love to one another and I can see it and so will the World! I would also like to give a special honor and memory to your father Mrs. Fuller who recently passed…He had great style! (The hat and sport jacket are his) and I can only imagine he was a magnificent man because you are truly an amazing women!

Happy Anniversary you two! You are truly a remarkable couple!

Here are a few of my favs!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

