H & K…

Happy Wednesday friends!! Well, I am about to say peace out to the homestead and take a little R&R with the hubby and my little sweetie for a mini vacay!! But I could not leave without posting about this cute, fun, amazing soon to be Mr & Mrs shoot!! Lets just say I am sucker for engagements…mostly because I am continually amazed at how spectacular and incredible our God is! How he has someone for everyone!! And new love is so fresh, exciting, and I love it!! This very special couple is nearing very close to their “I do’s” and I couldn’t be more ecstatic for them! Meet Heather and Kaleb! They are fun, energetic, and I can tell have a deep compassion for one another! What a perfect combination for a dynamic duo! There isn’t too much in this world more exciting than seeing two become one and I am so honored to have had the opportunity to share in this sweet couples moments! I take such honor in every photo session I am given the opportunity to capture and this one was extremely special!! I must say there was not a dull moment from my epic fail of having them chase birds that clearly did not think my photo idea was inspiring (haha :)) to all the laughter of a super sweet Chalk Fight! That’s right! Chalk Fight!! It was a blast…they may or may not have been spitting green and blue but hey it was worth it right?!! They were so fun and awesome! Heather and Kaleb thank you so much for allowing me the opportunity and honor to capture such lasting memories!! I have no doubt you two will do amazing things together as God leads you in an incredible life together!

Here are a few of my favs!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

