Meet Jonas…and his lovely mom

It is so so special when I have the opportunity to take photos of my friends! I consider it such an honor and joy to capture special moments in time with them! Not only does it give them photos but it allows me to have a special part in their journey of life and for that I am so greatful! This photo session was extremely beautiful and sweet. There is something so romantic about maternity shoots. Soon to be mothers are so beautiful..truly wearing that pregnancy glow. Being a mom is such a beautiful experience and Jordan already having one special little boy is expecting her second little beau in just 2 weeks! Geesh …does she look incredible! Jordan, you are truly beautiful inside and out and have perhaps one of the sweetest and sincere spirits I have ever met. You are already a rockin mom and I have no doubt sweet little Jonas will feel so loved and will also be a little cutie just like his older brother! I pray peace, blessing, and provision over your growing family. You are beautiful. I hope you enjoy these sweet photos as much as I enjoyed taking them! Thank you Jordan! Enjoy friends!

Here are a few of my favs…

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

