A Match made in Heaven…

EEEK!! I know I say this every single time..but truly..what a special photo session! I love love love every couple, family, person, baby I am allowed the opportunity to capture and I truly see each one as a blessing from God. This lovely couple was not only stunning..I mean they are absolutely beautiful people but they were also sweet, kind, and so loving to one another. I am so very fortunate to be able to shoot such priceless memories and for this breathtaking couple it brought me such joy to create effortless moments in time that they can cherish forever! I do not do this photography gig for the money..I do it for the relationships, the memories, and sheer joy it brings my heart! Rachel and Christian just said I do and I can tell they are “A match made in Heaven”. It is such an incredible honor to capture these occasions one that I am always so very greatful! Marriage is such an amazing covenant that two people can share and capturing true love …well…there is nothing like it! Lets just say I am blessed. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Rachel and Christian! You are both beautiful, breathtaking, and your love for one another shines like the brightest of stars! I am so honored to have captured these moments in time and to have spent time with you both! You are amazing and I pray such blessing over your new journey together as husband and wife!

Here are a few of my favs…

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

