Picture Perfection

Ya’ll! I am blessed beyond measure! Seriously…I know I say this every single time I do a photo session…but I really mean it and feel it! I am so greatful for every opportunity..every moment captured..and every single person I am able to hang out with! Photography is a phenomenal gig! I love it! It brings me such joy and really revs up my passion for creativity and people! This particular family is not only beautiful but so fun! Meet the Givens! They are a vivacious group full of joy and laughter…not a dull moment to say the least! They were perfect on and off the camera…truly making my job easy as pie :)! They had so many great shots that just picking a few teasers is hard for me to do! EEK! But I think I narrowed it down to a few of my favs! I am so thankful for you guys! thank you for allowing me the opportunity to snap a few moments with your family! You are all wonderful! Nothing brings my heart more peace and love than seeing a whole family loving one another and serving the Lord! Just so ya know I wanna be like ya!! 🙂 I Love you guys!! Ejoy, Enjoy, Enjoy!!

Here are a few of my favs!

013

018

027

034

037

043

056 072

080

081

089

091

115

135

143

092

Leave a Reply

