Tiffany.

Today…On this fine not so Winter day in the V-A-. lol yeah that’s right 4 days until Christmas and I’m pretty sure it was 75 degrees today lol! Oh well I am not complaining I love it! I had the opportunity and honor of shooting one of my best friends. Tiffany is kind, compassionate, light-hearted, and looks mighty fine in a pair of heels :)! She also has the voice of an angel and is recorded her newest CD to be launched very soon!! I know she will do so amazing and sell lots of CDs!! You need to follow her and reserve your copy of her CD coming soon!! God has gifted her with an incredible voice which I know brings Him so much Glory!!!

Here’s a few of my favs…

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

Image

ImageImage

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

One thought on “Tiffany.

  1. Lisa VanDyke

    Wow! So much talent all in one place! Meahgan you have truly captured Tiffany’s beauty here and I can’t help but believe that even those people that look at these pictures that do not even know Tiffany, will be able to feel and see her love for Jesus and her love for music and her love for the church. Tiffany you are so radiant and you look like you are just dying to burst out in song! I am so proud of both of you girls for working what you love and shining for our Jesus’ glory! WOW!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

