“I DO”.

To say I photographed a beautiful couple is an understatement! Seriously! They are absolutely stunning in every sense of the word! Not only are they gorgeous but they have the total package! I had such a great time hanging out with these two love birds! We braved horrendous traffic, frigid cold temperatures, and few almost hit in runs (mainly me trying to get that perfect shot I may have or have not stood in the middle of a very busy street!) EEk! Oh well…it was worth it, because truly this couple took some great shots! I am so thankful to have had this opportunity and am so very excited for their soon to ne Wedding coming in April!!! You both are perfect for each other and I am blessed to have shared in your special moment!!
Here are a few of my favs…

019
030
041
044
052
070
073
075
077
078
083
090
096
098
121

One thought on ““I DO”.

Leave a Reply

