Happy 6 Months!

 Can I just say one of my most fav things is when I have clients who I literally have the pleasure of working with on multiple occasions! It is truly a blessing! This one is extra sweet because little Audrey Blake just turned 6 months old!! It seems like just yesterday I took her sweet little newborn photos and even just yesterday her mommy’s maternity photos! Man, how time flies when you’re having fun right?! This family has even a greater place in my heart because they are not just my clients but they are my friends! They are truly generous, loving, and kind people who lead by example and look for ways to truly bless others! What an incredible family!! Hey, I am just thankful I get to know them and call them friends!!! I love you guys and your sweet little Audrey Blake! happy 6 months sweetheart!

Here are a few of my favs…

 

 

032
068
096
107
113
125
136
156
159
155

Leave a Reply

