“I DO”. Round 2!

So you may remember this stunning couple from their Romantic and super sophisticated engagement session over the weekend! I had another chance to capture this lovely couple under the sun in a more casual setting! And seriously, I am beside myself with their beauty! Only one word describes this dynamic duo and that’s “hot like FIRE”! Ok..maybe 3 words! haha! Anyway, it was the most gorgeous day at a perfect 65 degrees and we got to experience the most incredible sunset! Greatful does not even begin to explain my heart! Thank you Maria and Emanuel for allowing me to share in your special moment!
Here are a few of my favs…





















Leave a Reply

