Austin+Senior Portraits

These last few weeks have been nothing short of amazing and in every way super busy busy!! I am so grateful for each opportunity!  This guy you are about to meet is super kind and laid back…and not to mention extremely photogenic…oh you just wait!… Also, as a photographer I love love love taking pictures!! and What I also love is people who are just make it happen! Austin is a graduating Senior from Gloucester High and was a natural in front of the camera needing basically zero help from me! I can tell by his sincere disposition and from the kind words always mentioned by his Nana (who came along) that Austin will be nothing less than successful at whatever he sets his mind and heart to! Austin- I wish you nothing but the best! The sky is the limit and you can do and be whatever you desire!! DREAM BIG! Congrats it was my pleasure and honor to be able to share in part of your story!

Here are a few of my favs!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Leave a Reply

