Fall Family Photo Session+Yorktown,VA

Meet the Ashworths-one of my most fav families and some of my husband and my very best friends! These guys are both beautiful inside and out and I have had the pleasure of capturing moments of their little family more than a few times 😉 I think that is perhaps my most favorite part of this little gig…Watching and being apart of growing families lives and moments for years to come. It is truly a pleasure and honor. I am ever so grateful for each photo session and each precious family. Photos are something that to me has no price tag and can be admired for years and years. Now this beautiful family are near and dear to my heart because they are more than clients they are my friends! And it brings a big smile to my face and heart to be able to do life with them! They are incredible parents to a vivacious little girl and it truly is a gift to have their friendship! Love you guys!

Here are a few or not so few (lol) of my favs!

LINDSEY
LINDSEY-17
LINDSEY-16
LINDSEY-14
LINDSEY-2
LINDSEY-4
LINDSEY-3
LINDSEY-20
LINDSEY-19
LINDSEY-21
LINDSEY-5
LINDSEY-6
LINDSEY-7
LINDSEY-9
LINDSEY-10
LINDSEY-8
LINDSEY-11
LINDSEY-12
LINDSEY-13
LINDSEY-15
LINDSEY-18

Leave a Reply

