Yorktown Bridal Session+Yorktown,VA

Yikes!! I am so excited about this session! Mostly because I had to keep it under wraps for like 3 months! Krista came to me for Bridal Shots and the stipulation was no posting until after they tied the knot! Of course, I obliged though when editing them I was screaming inside because she was so beautiful I did not know how I could ever wait to post them for you to enjoy too! But hey..I made it…Krista is now happily married to her sweet heart as of August 9th in a very beautiful on the beach destination ceremony! This session was super fun and turned out super beautiful! It is kind hard not to be beautiful with such a stunning bride as herself! I enjoyed every moment of it! I have no doubt Krista and her new love will have many happy healthy years together – they are lovers of Jesus and each other and that alone is enough to walk through all of lifes ups and downs. Happy Married Life to you Krista! I wish you many wonderful and adventurous years together! Ok Ok now I can finally show her off 🙂

Here are a few or not so few of my favs ;)…

untitled-2 untitled-3 untitled-4 untitled-5 untitled-6 untitled-7 untitled-8 untitled-9 untitled-10 untitled-11 untitled-12 untitled-13 untitled-14 untitled-15 untitled-16 untitled-17 untitled-18 untitled-19 untitled-20 untitled-21 untitled-22 untitled-23 untitled-24 untitled-25 untitled-26 untitled-27 untitled-28 untitled-29 untitled

Leave a Reply

