Engagement Session+Norfolk,VA

What a fun and near and dear session to my heart… It was such joy and honor to have the opportunity to photograph my sister and her soon to be groom. I am in a mix of emotions at the moment as the day quickly approaches where my sister marries the man of her dreams…but mostly I am over joyed and couldn’t be happier for her and her love. And these photos perfectly depict their beautiful relationship!

I love you Tabby…

 

untitled-3untitled-4untitled-12untitled-30untitled-31untitled-32untitled-35untitled-43untitled-44untitled-46untitled-48untitled-51untitled-52untitled-57untitled-71

Leave a Reply

