Mommy and Us+Hampton, VA

I love the beach…don’t you? The beach is my most fav place and when clients agree to sessions on the beach I am all in!! There is something so calming about the sand in your toes, the wind in your hair and that salty smell that gets me every time. Not to mention such landscape makes for a beautiful backdrop. This sweet family had a wonderful session full of all my favorite thing as well as someone also enjoyed eating the sand! haha! What a stunning family though..right?! I do love families and these guys were top notch! I enjoyed every moment of it! Here’s to hoping you will too!

Here are a few of my favs !

 

untitled-418untitled-419untitled-420untitled-421untitled-422untitled-425untitled-426untitled-427untitled-429untitled-432untitled-434untitled-435untitled-436

Leave a Reply

