Summer Family Session+VA Beach

Big family photo sessions are some of my very favorite to do! I love the fun chaos, all the laughter, and my most favorite the crazy adults doing crazy things just to make the little ones smile! It is just a really good time! This sweet family was vacationing and decided lets get some family photos in a beautiful location and capture some memories to stand still until forever! Lets just say I am so glad they chose me to do so! I really had a great time and they were the most beautiful, fun loving family ever! Thank you Kassar family for including me in your memories it truly was a pleasure and an honor to be apart!

Here are a few of my favs πŸ™‚ Slideshow style πŸ˜‰

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

