You Are Enough.

 

enough

 

Hi Friend,

How are you? I hope you are well! I want to encourage you today no matter where you are in this crazy life… YOU ARE ENOUGH. In this video devotional we talk about what the Bible says about you and I being enough. We discuss how He loves us enough to allow us to walk in the desires of our heart if we will just allow Him to be the center. We take that advice from Carrie Underwood and say “Jesus Take the Wheel.” You and I friends we were created in advance for Good works the Bible says. He already counted you in so you can go ahead and stop counting yourself out! I hope you are encouraged and know I am with you in this with the same feelings of inadequacy and issues! Take heart! You are Enough!

I am including the scriptures used in this video along with the actual video link below in case you missed it or want to watch or share it with a friend who may need encouraging!

Also, as a special extra there is also a PDF file of questions to ask yourself and some verses that I hope will help encourage you to know what Jesus says when you feel those thing!

 

Scriptures used in Video:

Psalm 139:13-14

For you created my inmost being;
    you knit me together in my mother’s womb.
14 I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made;
    your works are wonderful,
    I know that full well.

 

Ephesians 2:10

10 For we are God’s handiwork, created in Christ Jesus to do good works, which God prepared in advance for us to do.

CLICK HERE FOR VIDEO ——–> YOU ARE ENOUGH

QUESTIONS TO ASK YOURSELF 🙂 questions-to-ask-yourselfdevotional-7

Leave a Reply

