Family Session+Hampton,VA

What a sweet little family that I had the pleasure of capturing! Mom and dad were patient and kind and the two little people were energetic and exciting! I had a great time capturing their family in action and I truly was so fortunate to be able to take part in their family photos! They are truly a stunning family and one I for one am thankful to have had the opportunity to capture! Thank you for allowing me to be apart of your family even if for a little while 🙂

Here are a few of my favs!

untitled-594untitled-595untitled-596untitled-597untitled-598untitled-599untitled-600untitled-602untitled-605untitled-635untitled-636untitled-640untitled-649

Leave a Reply

