Family Session+Newport News, VA

I love all things FALL! I love the pretty leaves and the sweaters and boots with the fur 🙂 I love love love family fall sessions especially with lots of little people and sweet parents! This family definitely takes the cake on sweet and loving and super kind hearted! We had such a great time and everyone did great! I for one am thankful to have shared some time with this spunky little family! Thank you for choosing me!

Here are a few of my favs!

untitled-651untitled-652untitled-653untitled-654untitled-655untitled-657

Leave a Reply

